Erasmus+ Participating Countries | University of Iceland Skip to main content

Erasmus+ Participating Countries

Students can apply for a grant for a traineeship in any one of the Erasmus+ participating countries, which include most EEA/EU countries and their territories.

Is this page useful or is something missing?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.