Skip to main content


The Faculty of  Psychology is one of six faculties within the School of Health Sciences at the University of Iceland.
The current Dean of the Faculty of Psychology is Professor Daníel Þór Ólason and the Vice Dean is Associate Professor Urður Njarðvík.

Is this page useful or is something missing?