Staff

Staff

 

Head of Faculty

Position

Oddur Ingólfsson

Professor

Vice Head of Faculty

 

Ragnar Sigurðsson

Professor

Staff

Physics

     

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Einar H Guðmundsson

Professor

einar@hi.is

525-4811

Einar Örn Sveinbjörnsson

Professor

einars@hi.is

525-5153

Hafliði Pétur Gíslason

Professor

haflidi@hi.is

525-4691

Haraldur Ólafsson

Professor

haraldol@hi.is

522-6000

Ivan Shelykh

Professor

shelykh@hi.is

525-5959

Jesus Zavala Franco

Assistant Professor

jzavala@hi.is

525 4776

Jón Tómas Guðmundsson

Professor

tumi@hi.is

525-4946

Lárus Thorlacius

Professor

lth@hi.is

525-4650

Marian Ivanov Siarov

Technician

marianiv@hi.is

525-4679

Páll Jakobsson

Professor

pja@hi.is

525-4941

Snorri Þorgeir Ingvarsson

Professor

sthi@hi.is

525-4791

Viðar Guðmundsson

Professor

vidar@hi.is

525-4695

Þorsteinn Ingi Sigfússon

Professor

this@hi.is

522-9000

Þórður Jónsson

Professor

thjons@hi.is

525-4762

       

Chemistry

     

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Ágúst Kvaran

Professor

agust@hi.is

525-4694

Bjarni Ásgeirsson

Professor

bjarni@hi.is

525-4805

Egill Skúlason

Professor

egillsk@hi.is

525-4684

Guðmundur Gunnar Haraldsson

Professor

gghar@hi.is

525-4818

Hannes Jónsson

Professor

hj@hi.is

525-4643

Helgi Rafn Hróðmarsson

Adjunct Lecturer

helgirafn@hi.is

849-5521

Ingvar Helgi Árnason

Professor emeritus

ingvara@hi.is

525-4813

Jón Karl Friðrik Geirsson

Professor

jkfg@hi.is

525-4807

Katrín Lilja Sigurðardóttir

Adjunct Lecturer

katrinlilja@hi.is

 

Krishna Kumar Damodaran

Associate Professor

krishna@hi.is

525-4846

Magnús Már Kristjánsson

Professor

mmk@hi.is

525-4819

Oddur Ingólfsson

Professor

odduring@hi.is

525-4313

Sigríður Guðrún Suman

Associate Professor

sgsuman@hi.is

525-4779

Sigurjón Norberg Ólafsson

Professor emeritus

snolaf@hi.is

 

Snorri Þór Sigurðsson

Professor

snorrisi@hi.is

525-4801

Svana Hafdís Stefánsdóttir

Natural Scientist

svana@hi.is

525-4682

Sverrir Guðmundsson

Technician

svg@hi.is

525-4678

Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserová

Post doc

pavla@hi.is

 
       

Mathematics

     

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Anders Karl Claesson

Professor

akc@hi.is

525-4662

Anna Helga Jónsdóttir

Adjunct Lecturer

ahj@hi.is

525-5465

Benedikt Steinar Magnússon

Assistant Professor

bsm@hi.is

525-5835

Birgir Hrafnkelsson

Professor

birgirhr@hi.is

525-4669

Eggert Briem

Professor emeritus

briem@hi.is

 

Gunnar Stefánsson

Professor

gunnar@hi.is

525-5915

Hermann Þórisson

Professor

hermann@hi.is

525-4931

 

 

 

 

Jón Ingólfur Magnússon

Professor

jim@hi.is

525-4731

Jón Kristinn Arason

Professor emeritus

jka@hi.is

525-4661

Ragnar Sigurðsson

Professor

ragnar@hi.is

525-4803

Robert Jonathan Magnus

Professor

robmag@hi.is

525-4814

Rögnvaldur Möller

Professor

roggi@hi.is

525-4804

Sigurður Örn Stefánsson

Assistant Professor

sigurdur@hi.is

525-5481

Valentina Giangreco M Puletti

Associate Professor

vgmp@hi.is

525-5871

Doctoral students

Physics

Andreas Karl Gerhard Johansson

akg27@hi.is

Aurelio Jesus Barranco Espanol

aurelio@hi.is

Kevin Tanguy Elian Dini

kte1@hi.is

María Marteinsdóttir

mam64@hi.is

Michael Juhl

mij5@hi.is

Movaffaq Kateb Kateshamshir

mkk4@hi.is

Rabia Yasmin Khosa

ryk2@hi.is

Sindre Andre Zeiner Gundersen

saz2@hi.is

Vanik Shahnazaryan

vanik@hi.is

Chemistry

Aleksei Ivanov

[-]

Arnar Hafliðason

arnahaf@hi.is

Dipankar Ghosh

dig11@hi.is

Gideon Philipp Mueller

gpm4@hi.is

Haraldur Yngvi Júlíusson

hyj1@hi.is

Harri Tapani Mökkönen

[-]

Jóhanna Margrét Grétarsdóttir

jmg4@hi.is

Kusse Sukuta Bersha

ksb11@hi.is

Lindsey Jean Monger

ljm4@hi.is

Midhun Chandran

mic4@hi.is

Nilesh Ramesh Kamble

nrk2@hi.is

Rachel Megan Thorman

rmt2@hi.is

Ragesh Kumar T. Puthiyaveettil

rkt3@hi.is

Sergei Liashko

[-]

Sergei Vlasov

sev9@hi.is

Subham Saha

sus10@hi.is

Sucharita Mandal

sum3@hi.is

Svanur Sigurjónsson

svs29@hi.is

Sören Smidstrup

[-]

Younes Abghoui

yoa2@hi.is

Biochemistry

Jens Guðmundur Hjörleifsson

jgh4@hi.is

Kristinn Ragnar Óskarsson

kro14@hi.is

Mathematics

Auðunn Skúta Snæbjarnarson

audunnskuta@hi.is

Statistics

Erna Valdís Ívarsdóttir

evi2@hi.is

Garðar Sveinbjörnsson

gas8@hi.is

Oxana Storozhenko

oxs1@hi.is

Ecological Modelling

Chrispine Sangara Nyamweya

csn2@hi.is

Joana Pereira Da Cunha Ribeiro

jpd3@hi.is

Narahaim Gonzalez Sosa

ngs3@hi.is

Paul Nathanael Frater

pnf1@hi.is

 

Þú ert að nota: drupalcl1.rhi.hi.is