Staff

Staff

Head of Faculty:   

Kristján Jónasson

Professor

Vice head of Faculty:

 

Halldór Pálsson

Professor

Staff

Industrial Engineering and Mechanical Engineering

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Anna Hulda Ólafsdóttir

Post doc

aho4@hi.is

 

Ásdís Helgadóttir

Assistant Professor

asdishe@hi.is

525-4917

Christiaan Petrus Richter

Assistant Professor

cpr@hi.is

 

Fjóla Jónsdóttir

Professor

fj@hi.is

525-4915

Guðmundur Valur Oddsson

Assistant Professor

gvo@hi.is

525-4635

Gunnar Stefánsson

Professor

gunste@hi.is

525-5166

Halldór Pálsson

Professor

halldorp@hi.is

525-4184

Harald Ulrik Sverdrup

Professor

hus@hi.is

525-4602

Magnús Þór Jónsson

Professor

magnusj@hi.is

525-4639

Ólafur Pétur Pálsson

Professor

opp@hi.is

525-4952

Rúnar Unnþórsson

Professor

runson@hi.is

525-4954

Rögnvaldur Jóhann Sæmundsson

Associate Professor

rjs@hi.is

525-4623

Sigrún Nanna Karlsdóttir

Associate Professor

snk@hi.is

525-5310

Sigurður Brynjólfsson

Professor

sb@hi.is

525-4641

Tómas Philip Rúnarsson

Professor

tpr@hi.is

525-4733

Computer Science and Software Engineering

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Ebba Þóra Hvannberg

Professor

ebba@hi.is

525-4702

Eiríkur Ernir Þorsteinsson

Adjunct Lecturer

eth31@hi.is

699-4392

Esa Olavi Hyytiä

Associate Professor

esa@hi.is

525-4603

Helmut Wolfram Neukirchen

Professor

helmut@hi.is

525-5423

Hjálmtýr Hafsteinsson

Associate Professor

hh@hi.is

525-4932

Jóhann Pétur Malmquist

Professor

johann@hi.is

525-4930

Kristján Jónasson

Professor

jonasson@hi.is

525-4735

Nikolay Gagunashvili

Guest Professor

nikolay@hi.is

525-4727

Matthias Book

Associate Professor

book@hi.is

525-4603

Morris Riedel

Guest Associate Professor

morris@hi.is

 

Páll Melsted

Associate Professor

pmelsted@hi.is

525-4633

Snorri Agnarsson

Professor

snorri@hi.is

861-3270

Sven Þ. Sigurðsson

Professor emeritus

sven@hi.is

 

Doctoral students

Software Engineering

 

Markus Götz

mag96@hi.is

   

Industrial Engineering

 

Helga Guðrún Óskarsdóttir

hgo2@hi.is

Sæmundur Elíasson

saee4@hi.is

   

Computational Engineering

 

Kristinn Guðnason

krg13@hi.is

   

Computer Science

 

Ahmed Shiraz Memon

asm25@hi.is

Christian Bodenstein

chb6@hi.is

Ewa Alicja Osekowska

eao7@hi.is

Hannes Pétur Eggertsson

hpe1@hi.is

Mohammad Shahbaz Memon

msm7@hi.is

   

Mechanical Engineering

 

Christophe Guy Lecomte

cgl1@hi.is

Hassan Bahaloohoreh

hab40@hi.is

Omar Farah Farah

 

 

Þú ert að nota: drupalcl2.rhi.hi.is